U.S. Partners

osu

central state

UC Merced

 

USDA-ARS logo

 

International Partners

IRD

 

ISRA

 

University of Thies

United States Participants

Richard Dick, Project Director,

Soil Microbial Ecology/Nitrogen fixation

School of Environment and Natural Resources

Ohio State University, Columbus OH

richard.dick@senr.cfaes.ohio-state.edu

 

Brian McSpadden Gardener,

Root Microbial Ecology/Plant Growth Promotion

Department of Plant Pathology

Ohio State University, Wooster, OH

mcspadden-garden.1@osu.edu

 

John Reeve Molecular Microbiology,

Microbial Extremophiles

Department of Microbiology

Ohio State University, Columbus OH

reeve.2@osu.edu

 

Teamrat A. Ghezzehei,

Hydrology, Soil & Environmental Physics,

School of Natural Sciences

University of California, Merced, CA

TAGhezzehei@ucmerced.edu

 

Paul Schreiner,

Mycorrhizal fungi

USDA-ARS,

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

paul.schreiner@ars.usda.gov

 

Cadace Lowell,

Minority Recruitment/Undergrad research/Student preparation for

International  Research

Natural Sciences Department

Centrral State University, Wilberforce, Ohio

clowell@centralstate.edu

 

 

 


 International Participants

Ibrahima Diedhiou,

Plant Ecology/Water stress

University of Thies,

Thies, Senegal

ibrahima_diedhiou2003@yahoo.fr

 

Modou Sène, 

Hydrology/Water stress

Institut Sénégalais de Recherches Agricoles,

Theis, Senegal

modousen@refer.sn

 

Yacine Ndour,

Soil Microbiology,

Institut Sénégalais de Recherches Agricoles,

Dakar, Senegal

yacine.ndour@ird.sn

 

Alain Brauman,

Termites/Molecular Biology

Department of Soil Biology

Institut de Recherche pour le Development,

Montpellier, France

Alain.Brauman@mpl.ird.fr

 

Lydie Lardy,

15N Isotopes/Molecular Biology

IRD Microbial Ecology Laboratory,

Dakar, Senegal

lydie.lardy@ird.fr